Words behind silence.

IgorZen_SpiritOfTheSands

Listen the words behind my silence,

they will make you cry.

They are numb, same as I am now,

they screech through the walls behind conscious of my soul.

They are pure, more than fresh water of Ganges.

Filled with emotions of past 23 years, which never came out till now.

in a fashion that now they will make you sigh.

Listen the words behind my silence,

they will make you cry.

Wouldn’t it be easy if you would tell me the truth.

Of my existence in this wide wide world

Wouldn’t it be easy if you would stand by my side.

When I was fighting the battle of my life.

How can we part our ways, only when we have to go along.

I guess this is life, just happening as we speak, happening as we are growing old.

Connect on Facebook and Twitter

Want to say something personal ? Write to us at sitieblog[at]outlook.com

10 thoughts on “Words behind silence.

  1. What a agony! People web in themselves into the vicious nets of pain and wilderness.

  2. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting!
    I definitely enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.
    I will make certain to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back at some point.

    I want to encourage you to ultimately continue
    your great work, have a nice day!

  3. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a
    blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  4. obviously like your web-site but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to inform the truth however Iโ€™ll certainly come again again.

  5. I have mastered some considerations through your blog post.
    One other thing I would like to mention is that there are several games available on
    the market designed specially for preschool age little ones.
    They include things like pattern acknowledgement, colors, creatures,
    and patterns. These commonly focus on familiarization as an alternative to memorization.
    This makes little children occupied without having the experience
    like they are studying. Thanks

So what do you think ?