Divine Illusion

Whenever I seek time from the digital watch in my dark study, with the computer on and a half burned cigarette on my desk, I do it exactly how he think I would, when he is out there in the dry field measuring the time by putting up a finger in the sky.

Did he imagined me,”Sitting in my room with a small house spider trying to finish his web before I see him and take him to his death.” while running for his life bare footed in some desert,fighting poisonous scorpions on every step?

He must have wondered if I would feel that rush of going into the unknown with my camping kit, like  he did when he walked for 3 days in search for his next meal?

I can only guess if he has ever thought of this or not.

But somewhere deep inside I store memories of his cherished moments and haunted hours. He is somewhere inside me guiding me through these times when I feel down. It is his inspiration which keeps me going everyday in my life.

But still we can never talk or meet.You know why?

Because neither he exists nor do I. We both are in each others imagination, fulfilling the utmost need of desire, which is ever-growing. This is a circle, circle of time, transformation of energy from one form or another. Which is never-ending.

2 thoughts on “Divine Illusion

  1. Hi there, You’ve done a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends.
    I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

So what do you think ?