Transformation is undeniable

Am I asking the wrong question ? Is the search for understanding the truth really a projection of what I am trying to see or to be precise what I am wanting to see ? Is there even a question at all or all that I am searching and experiencing is a delusion of my own reality?

The questions are endless and is this the cosmic play which is intervening with my motive fora cause which i greater than me, than all of what we know ? I have captured the bits and pieces of evidence and I am trying to formulate whatever I can out of it and how to know that what I found and look forward to find answers is not just a shadow of my present, which I am seeing at a different dimension and saying, “Hey look at this, isn’t is amazing ?” .

I am confused, because the more I know, I know how less I am aware of. How small and ignorant I am. My species have evolved and we have came to a point where we make our decisions on two factors either it is true or it is false. The room for a portion which is unknown has always been there.

Transformation is necessary and undeniable. We will convert and it is when we convert we can evolve, we can see things differently, we can change our angle, our perspective and beliefs which make us what and who we are now.

Maybe our definition are limited, I am sure they are. Because how can we define which we don’t know? We run on a track which is already made up in our mind and we know which turns we could possible face ahead.

It has been dreams which fascinate me, they have leave a vivid question over reality and unknown. The same question which is out there for a long time, “That what is the truth?” The never ending desire to peek into the realms of the unknown which we can just speculate and never completely understand.Because we are not at the level, at which the cosmic energy is playing, We need that transformation, we need to be more evolved in every sense and technology is just the tip of the iceberg.

Want to say something. Comment below or mail me at sitieblog[at]outlook.com

So what do you think ?